Welcome 2015!

31 Dic

Natale 2014

I’m glad to tell everybody Happy New Year and happy old year’s last day! This year I moved from blogsot.com to wordpress.com with my blog, changing interface and reaching many little goals, thanks the family of bloggers! But that’s not all, I’m confident I can always do more and more, showing you guys all my passions and hoping you’ll like reading and sharing them. But now I want to thank all of us for your support and for giving me the right charged emotion to amaze you more and more! 😉

Big Hero 6 and I

Baymax from Big Hero 6 and I are glad to wish you a Happy New Year!

Sono felice di augurarvi Buon Anno e buon ultimo giorno del vecchio! Quest’anno ho deciso di cambiare interfaccia al mio blog e da blogspot.com mi sono trasferita su wordpress.com, conoscendo una nuova famiglia di blogger, condividendo con loro ancora più contenuti! Ma non è tutto, sono sicura di poter mostrarvi ancora di più, sperando che continuiate a volere condividere insieme a me le mie passioni! Per ora voglio ringraziare tutti quanti per il supporto datomi: quando apprezzate i miei contenuti riuscite a darmi una carica non indifferente e questo mi sprona a dare sempre il meglio! 😉

Una Risposta to “Welcome 2015!”

  1. blamod gennaio 1, 2015 a 1:15 pm #

    Buon anno anche a te =) http://blamod.wordpress.com

    Mi piace

Rispondi

